Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
John Luczynski, Chairman
jluczynski@westvillagesid.org
Term Expiration: June 2025

Seat 2
Thomas Buckley, Assistant Secretary
tbuckley@westvillagesid.org
Term Expiration: June 2025

Seat 3
Steve Lewis, Vice Chairman
slewis@westvillagesid.org
Term Expiration: June 2024

Seat 4
Christine Masney, Assistant Secretary
cmasney@westvillagesid.org
Term Expiration: June 2023

Seat 5
Victor Dobrin, Assistant Secretary
vdobrin@westvillagesid.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

Supervisors click here to access your webmail.

District Staff

District Manager
William Crosley
wcrosley@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
19503 S West Villages Parkway, #A3
Venice, FL 34293
Direct: (941) 244-2805
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Kutak Rock LLP

District Engineer
Dewberry Engineers, Inc

Registered Agent and Office
Todd Wodraska
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.